Frog Pond Farm – Little York, NY

Come and check out the absurd metal art at the Frog Pond Farm!

Ham
March 2008

6 Responses to Frog Pond Farm – Little York, NY

  1. CSROLE FERRO says:

    omg!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORDS ABOUT US. WE STUMBLED ON YOUR WEBSITE AND WISH YOU WOULD COME BACK AND INTRODUCE YOURSELVES TO US. WE JUST RETURNED FROM OUR NC STUDIO FOR THE SUMMER WITH 40 NEW PIECES AND WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU COME FOR A VISIT. PLEASE COME AND WE WILL PUT OUR FEET UP AND HAVE A COKE OR A GLASS OF WINE AND SOME CHEESE AND CRACKERS AND HAVE A GOOD CHAT. AGAIN, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LIKING US.
    SINCERELY, CAROLE FERRO

  2. Nancy Putnam says:

    What a magnificent place! I’ll be sure to stop in sometime in the coming season!!

  3. Pat says:

    After looking at the Christmas in Rome piece, I went on to view the rest of your site. Great! This is an absolutely amazing place! Exactly where is it? I haven’t gotten my NY map out yet; but am looking for cool, interesting things to do and see with the grandson this spring, summer, and fall,(Winter is ,for me, a time to hole up and stay home-doing all the books tv, and homey stuff). Thanks again!

  4. Thanks I love viewing this web page It made me smile and I’ve told all my friends to click on. I plan to visit there place in NC when they get down here this winter.

  5. van delia says:

    do you have winter hours for the showroom?

Leave a Reply

