North Country Plaza

northcountryplaza-02a.jpg

Did the mother ship land at North Country Plaza? What’s going on there?

Kelly

3 Responses to North Country Plaza

  1. Robbie says:

    I commend you for not wanting to tresspass, but I think you missed a rare opportunity.
    I’m an explorer type and I would have loved to crawl through that place.
    I love abandonned buildings. I like to imagine I can feel waves of echoes pass through me

  2. mom says:

    I am interested in any info you would have on this property if any..Friends and family of mine and I have been talking and we all thought this would be a great site for a kid friendly center..I was looking for info on this property and stumbled on your site.I find it quite alarming that it just sits there and no one does nothing with it..It has some potential for the community.. As parents of kids I feel this community needs a fun place for our kids..Please feel free to contact me if u have info

  3. Tommy says:

    I stumbled on this website today – would someone please tell me the physical address of this property ? Does anyone remember what this plaza was like during its prosperous times.

Leave a Reply

