New York State Fair

Come take a walk with us through the New York State Fair!

Ham

One Response to New York State Fair

  1. scooter says:

    OMG I freaking LOVE the House of Hazards! That is always where I make a beeline to first. They really changed it a lot, too! I remember when I saw it, they overdid the whole “let’s plus 800 things into one outlet” and the “let’s leave the iron on the shirt, I Love Lucy-style” to death. Apparently there have been more hazards invented in the past 10 years.

Leave a Reply

