Jell-O Museum – LeRoy, NY

jello01.jpg

Read about our August 12, 2001 visit to the Jell-O Museum in LeRoy, NY!

Kelly

One Response to Jell-O Museum – LeRoy, NY

  1. Gena K. says:

    I stumbled upon your sight while looking at pictures of Boldt castle. Projectabsurd.com sounded intriguing so I checked it out. I got a real kick out of your site! I began to wonder if you’d post anything about my tiny town and our done-to-death claim to fame. AND YOU HAD! The jello museum! I couldn’t wait to see what you’d said about it! I’m thrilled that you enjoyed it there and I too thinkt he gift shop has a ton of cool things. My favorite prt (though I barely ever go) is about the brain waves and jello! I also have considered buying a brain mold so that I’d have something creepy for a halloween party. Thanks for putting us on your absurd map and keep it up!
    -Gena K. from Le Roy, NY

Leave a Reply

