Kool-Aid Wacky Zany Video

Check out some pictures and video clips from Kool-Aid Wacky Zany Video.

17 Responses to Kool-Aid Wacky Zany Video

  1. josh says:

    yo man. i flippin love the kool-aid video. can u put the rest of it up? if so drop me an email. i am so pumped somebody else in the world has seen it.

  2. Laney K says:

    OMG! My sister and I were ecstatic to find this online! We probably watched it 2 dozen times as kids, which may explain some of our long-standing emotional issues [jk] We had many laughs from the clips. Any tips on where to find a copy??? Thanks for the memories, L&M

  3. Thanks, glad you guys liked the article!

    Sorry, I have no idea where to find a copy of the video. The only thing I can suggest is to keep checking eBay every once in awhile.

    Ham

  4. Anon E Mouse says:

    Man, I still have my copy of the Wacky Zany video. I can remember being so excited about this free video, recorded in EP, for 30 measly Kool Aid points. Who doesn’t have 30 Kool Aid points laying around? I thought about getting more than one copy, since our fridge had piles of the points (still on the packets, waiting to be extracted) all over the top. Heh. I could have gotten 10 copies. I think they limited people to only 1 tape per person. Dammit.

  5. Anon E Mouse says:

    Also: Why doesn’t someone copy this to DVD with a DVD recorder and then Bittorrent an ISO image of the disk? Presto! There ya go.

  6. Holly in Tampa, FL says:

    Hey this is sooo awesome! My sister and I probably watched this tape everyday for years! I have been looking all over for it. Do you know where I might find a copy?

  7. john says:

    What video is this from? A man blows up a building by mistake. You described it as

    The next skit features a street sign that has two buttons. One reads “Push Button To Cross The Street”, and the other reads “Push Button To Blow Up Building”. You can guess which button this daft fellow pressed by mistake.

    Any information would be a big help!!

  8. John,

    All of the pictures on the page were taken from the Kool-Aid Wacky Zany Video. I have no idea what old movies or shows the Kool-Aid people took some of the clips from.

    HAM

  9. Bill says:

    I have been looking for that video of the “Push Button to Blow Up Building” for years! Please let me know if there’s any way to get a copy.

  10. Tony says:

    Me and my brother still watch this video sometimes. I absolutley love that someone put clips online. Good job!

  11. Daniel says:

    Do you have any more clips from it? Or a copy of the video?! I NEED IT!!

  12. Aaron says:

    Good times, good times. I wish I had a way to put it on my computer for you guys, but I also have the tape. Anyway, thanks for telling the world about the awesomeness that is the Wacky Zany Video.

  13. Aaron says:

    I grew up as a kid with this video too! i probably got everything from that kool aid points list every time one came out. wish i still had all that stuff. This video would be a definite hit if we could find a torrent and iso of it. if anyone ever finds it i would love a copy. please post it here.

  14. Katie says:

    Seriously, no one has found a way to put the whole thing on the internet yet? If I still had our old copy, I would do it. Please, someone! Help us out!

  15. Clancycoop says:

    Thank you so much for posting this. For a long time I have remembered it but due to its zany nature couldn’t really put my finger on what it was. I could remember bits and pieces of it, but it didn’t make sense in my mind.

    It makes sense now that I realize it was a bunch of random clips and shorts all placed together. I have no idea how I got the tape but I must have watched it once a week for a year or so.

  16. Kimberly says:

    Thank you for this website!!! I have been trying to remember this video for a couple years!! It blew my mind as a kid. =)

  17. Tony says:

    I have my copy still. If I can find the resources to do it, I’ll put in online and post a link here.

Leave a Reply

