Peanut World – Atlantic City, NJ

peanutworld05.jpg

Come meet Robert, our friend we met at Peanut World – a souvenir shop on the boardwalk in Atlantic City!

Kelly

4 Responses to Peanut World – Atlantic City, NJ

  1. John says:

    Maybe I’m a little thick-headed,but what does(shirtless/buff)Robert and peanuts have to do with each other?I do’nt get the connection…..and I’m not going for the obvious joke.

  2. Our dear Robert has nothing at all to do with peanuts. The souvenir shop was called Peanut World. They had a few kinds of peanuts for sale. Not near enough to name the shop after it, but that’s what they did. Robert was on sale there. Robert has nothing at all to do with peanuts. This is just one reason why Peanut World was absurd enough to be featured here at Project Absurd.

    Now, knock it off – we know where you live, John!

    :oP

  3. John says:

    O.K.,I am a little thick-headed…and the ‘ goes between the n and the t.(self-correction).

  4. Jess says:

    Long story short I came across this when I was searching for Peanut World’s phone number, because I (unfortunately) used to work there. I had to laugh in a really bitter, I-wasted-my-entire-sixteen-year-old-summer sort of way. Thanks for making my day!

Leave a Reply

